The older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life.

To what extent give cause and solution.

One of the most conspicuous treads of today’s world a colossal upsurge in traditional subjects. There are a range of factors that account for why this is happening. In my opinion, this situation remedied provides that some effective measures are taken.

There is a myriad reason accountable for this soaring concern. The most preponderant one is that traditional theory is not much creating effect because of modernization. Not only tradition but understands also all subject of different field. Needless to say, all these demerits have a far reaching impact on old and new point.

Step to deal with this problem are many, the most effective once are not remote and complicated, but accessible and practical. The primary one lies in the government should provided library of different subject’s books. Last but not least, to arrange awareness program for educated people about traditional subject by books and audio-video clips. Only when convergent efforts from all sectors are ensured can we expect to see much progress in overcoming this soaring concern.

To conclusion, dealing with traditional subjects are one of the most prevalent issues that face almost all in countries of the world today. Nevertheless, the concrete steps as discussed earlier can effectively strengthen fight against and reduce this growing concern. Its potential impact is indeed too dire to ignore.