Einstein has reportedly quoted saying that the only thing that interfered with his learning is his education. However, multitudinous people misunderstood the quote and placed education as the reason for stifled learning. Even though such beliefs are myriad currently, I vehemently dissent the view, and I strongly concur that education leads to better learning.

Firstly, Einstein is a prodigy and worked on complex physical concepts that were not supported by the studies of his time. Moreover, the concepts of his time, in fact, slowed down his progress. Hence, he invented some major breakthroughs and consequently won a Nobel Prize for his efforts. Hence, it is rightful of him to believe that education interfered in his learning.

However, a myriad of the people advocating his quote does not have the intellectual capability to further without the fundamentals of education. Thus, schooling and colleges enrich them in reaching their goal.

Secondly, education has other advantages, as it imparts discipline and other social skills that cannot be imparted by self-learning. Moreover, studying in institutions also increases the social circle, thereby improving the opportunities to learn.

Thus, studying not only helps in learning but also helps in imparting soft skills, and increasing the social circle.

In conclusion, education, in fact, has myriad of benefits including imparting the fundamentals, discipline, social skills and increasing the social circle. Therefore, I firmly believe that education does not interfere with learning.