In recent days, there is an ongoing dispute on Einstein's quote where he stated that the only thing that interfered with his learning is his education, and it inevitably ignited a controversy. Even though multitudinous people hold a view that education constrains learning, I vehemently dissent the view, and I strongly concur that education helps in learning, and education is a crucial part of learning.

Firstly, Einstein worked on complicated issues that needed an intricated knowledge, that was not supported by the academics at that time. Hence, Einstein invented new theories that challenged the norms at that time, and consequently, he won a Nobel Prize for his contributions. Thus, Einstein felt that academics stifled his learning. However, the myriad of people are not prodigies unlike Einstein, and they need the education to learn the fundamentals

In addition to providing fundamentals, academics also help in improving social skills as well. Moreover, education paves a way to further the learning, and research indicates that students who drop out of college are less likely to succeed compared to students who complete college. Thus, academics play a crucial role in the success of a person.

In conclusion, after analyzing the embellished points including the fact that Einstein worked on complex subjects that required an advanced level of learning that was not part of conventional education, and the facts that education, in fact, helps in learning, and provides fundamentals necessary for further learning, I firmly believe that education does not interfere with learning, and furthermore, education is a fundamental part of learning.