In recent days, there is an ongoing dispute on Einstein's quote where he stated that the only thing that interfered with his learning is his education, and it inevitably ignited a controversy. Even though multitudinous people hold a view that education constrains learning, I vehemently dissent the view, and I strongly concur that education helps in learning, and education is a crucial part of learning.

Firstly, learning is inextricably entwined with education, which implies that it promotes both that learning is a part of education and the fact that education provides the fundamentals for the learning. Furthermore, in 2009, a group of eminent researchers conducted a longitudinal study and ascertained empirical evidence suggesting a correlation between learning and education, and an exponential increase in academic success. Consequently, it resonates the contention that education is correlated positively with not only in learning but also in academic success. Therefore, education performs a pivotal role in academic success and is a crucial part of learning.

Additionally, within the field of Physics, without the slightest ambiguity, Einstein was associated with complex subjects that needed complex education. Furthermore, a salient precedent of such relation is the lack of motivation, which is a cause for solicitude since it promotes the notion that education hinders learning. Consequently, it is plausible to insinuate the pivotal role of education.

In conclusion, after analyzing the embellished points including the fact that Einstein worked on complex subjects that required an advanced level of learning, which was not part of conventional education, and the facts that education, in fact, helps in learning, and provides fundamentals necessary for further learning, I firmly believe that education does not interfere with learning, and furthermore, education is a fundamental part of learning.