According to the Einstein's opinion, many people believe the only thing that disturbs learning is education. Although this view accepted by a considerable number of people, there are a number of people hold opposing viewpoint. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss why I agree with this statement.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support the Einstein's theory. First and foremost, the education is essential to enhance the level of knowledge, but there are many useless lessons in it. These studies do not have any advantage and usage for future and life. For example, in high school, I was studying architecture, but I had to learn The Arabic language. I never used it in my life.

In addition, while the education is beneficial to make experts, it became losing of time, because of the additional lessons. The students can graduate sooner and get a job, If education change.For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by Tehran University researchers shows that by removing some lessons such as Arabic and religious studies from universities, The students can save their time and use it in finding a job.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments among experts on this statement, my personal sentiment is that education has main role to interfere the learning.