In order to study effectively, it requires comfort, peace and time. So it is impossible for a student to combine learning and employment at the same time, because one distracts the other. Is it realistic to combine them at the same time? Support your opinion with examples.

The possibility of the combination of learning and employment at the same for a student, which was always debatable, now has become more controversial. The substantial influence of the combination of learning and working simultaneously has sparked controversy of the potential impact of this trend on the whole student group in recent years. It can be agreed that it is realistic to simultaneously combine studying and working, though it has drawbacks. This essay will elaborate on how modern advanced technology increases the work efficiency for employees and how it will lead to mental illness, and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerable reasons why students can combine learning and employment at the same time, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that people’s work efficiency is improved by advanced technology. As an illustration, the research has revealed that Google company inters’ task completion rate has a dramatically increased six times in 2018 after artificial intelligence was introduced to employees. Therefore, it is realistic to combine them simultaneously.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that it's hard to combine the study and their work at the same time as there are innumerable reasons but the most salient one is that it will cause mental illness. For instance, John was graduated from Duke University for five months, he found it is difficult for him to handle study and work at the same time in his IT job, which directly results in a severe mental disorder for him. Thus, students can't combine them at the same time.

In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of combines studying and employment at the same time is prominent, although mental disorder should not be overlooked.