Parents are responsible for the behavior of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, the subject regarding whether parents are responsible for children’s acts and behavior has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that parent’s responsibility is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by noticeable numbers of individuals. I am inclined to believe that parents role in children’s action can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, children’s behavior can provide the society with some undeniable effects which are rooted in the fact that the family support, as well as troubled childhood, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered children imitate all their parent’s manner. Therefore, beneficial ramifications of both upbringing and teaching distinctly can be seen.

Within the realm of psychological science, poor schooling increases the consequences of crime in the society. Moreover, detrimental aspects of juvenile delinquency and violent behavior relate to this reality that the demerits of children pertain to their upbringing and lack of moral compass and character. As a tangible example, a scientific reason undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that teenagers’ behavior is correlated negatively with social training. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of direct upbringing.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I firmly believe that the benefits of parents’ role far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only does offspring’s behavior prove the significance of family in shaping child personality, but also pinpoints

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I firmly believe that the benefits of N far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only does N prove the significance of N, but also pinpoints social and personal implications.