Parents are responsible for the behavior of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon the responsibility of parents for their children behavior and its corresponding aspect has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of parental accountability is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the role of parents for upbringing children can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the responsibility of parents to shape the kid’s character can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that providing the education, as well as developing the social skills, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of responsibility of parents on emotional aspects of children. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both social behavior and promoting the self-confidence apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of providing a secure atmosphere by parents, parents’ responsibility for upbringing children might increase the consequences of imitating parents’ actions. Moreover, fundamental aspects of misbehavior of kids would relate to this reality that the demerits of physical punishment pertain to violent behavior. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of distraction among children is correlated negatively with committing a crime. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of promoting the intellectual ability of children.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of parental accountability outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of creative children prove the significance of safe atmosphere at home, but also pinpoint social implications.