Parents are responsible for the behavior of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of parents' responsibility for their children and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the number of poor upbringing is highly rewarding, such issue regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that aggressive behavior can be a plus, and I will analyze that through this essay.

From being responsible for correcting kids' behavior standpoint, imitating parents' violence can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that allocating sufficient time, as well as troubled childhood, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered moral accountability. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both deprivation of proper schooling and literacy apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of being blamed for the weak training of kids, divorce might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of sexual discrimination. Moreover, fundamental aspects of committing a crime related to this reality that demerits of offspring pertain to adolescent. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by the prestigious university has asserted the downside of youngster correlated negatively with juvenile delinquency. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the new generation.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that benefits of inculcating a sense of responsibility into children far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the burden of responsibility prove the significance of abdicating responsibility, but also pinpoint birth parent order implications.