Parents are responsible for the behavior of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of children’s behavior and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that educating kids is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that paying attention to children in diverse aspects can be a plus, and I will analyze throughout this essay.

From a societal standpoint, behavior development can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that literacy as well as educating, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that parents play a vital role in children’s character. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both burden of responsibility and showing the youngster an appropriate approach to grow apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of education, improving behavior might increase the consequences of reducing crimes in the society. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of enhancing children knowledge relate to this reality that demerits of unemployment pertain to lack of children’s abilities. As a tangible example, a scientific study undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that downside of not allocating sufficient amount of time to improve children’s skills is correlated negatively with increasing the crime in the society. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of committing to various crimes.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of devoting time to help children in different matters far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of qualified youngsters prove the significance of burgeoning knowledge of parents about how responsible for their children, but also pinpoint detrimental implications.