parents should be held legally responsible their children act? what is your opinion . support it with personal examples.

The importance of parenting of child which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked, the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the former preposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact on this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

First and foremost parents are legally responsible for children behavior. There are different types of families belonging in my country. High, middle, low. Mostly now days peoples are highly educated. They are providing best guidance to their kids. They provide better education as compared to the other parents. On the other hand , poor people do not provide good education to the children as compared to the other children.

Last and foremost, parents are also responsible for children activities. mother is the first teacher to their kids. They imparts good habits in child. On the other hand, children easily adopt bad things as compared to the good ones.

According to the my points of view, children can adopts good thing from their parents. Because parents is the first teacher to the children. They learns a number of thing in their childhood age.