you will need to study climate change. which aspect climate change you will choose and why

The importance of climate change was always debatable topic in recent years has nor become more controversial with many people claiming that more beneficial influence of this trend has sparked that controversy over potential impact on recent years. In my opinion, the former has more to be rational. this the essay will further elaborate of this arguments and thus lead with the logical conclusion.

The myriad reason of this argument will further elaborate of this argument, but the most preponderant one stems from the facts that the first of all we should control the population because pollution create the many environmental problems like skin cancer and global warming. Another pivotal aspect of this trend that the global warming are also increasing day by day. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

Elaborating my view points, there are some more demerits of this trend but one of my crucial effects is that the greenhouse effects rose earth's temperature causing glaciers meltdown all over the planets. Besides, summers are getting hot and winters do not last a month. Needless to say, all the demerits stand in a bad stead of this trend.

According to my view pints, aforementioned above one can reach the logical conclusion that the drawbacks of the climate are more and government should make some policies to control the global warming and pollution are indeed too great to ignore.