If u want to study one field in climate change which one u will choose and why
Nowadays, the phenomenon of climate change and its correlated impacts has been hotly debated among academics.
One of the most important fields of climate change that I would pick up for studying would be global warming,
which has devastating effects on our life due to environmental and educational reasons.
First and foremost, it has been argued that the environmental reason is why I think global warming has led to
increasing the earth's temperature significantly contributing to melting icebergs and deforestation. Raise in
temperature can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that changing in
weather patterns and deteriorating natural habitats are inextricably bound up. For example, a well-known
American scientist once said, " CO2 and greenhouse emissions should be controlled by mitigation policies run by
the government", which had a significant impact on diminishing global warming crises.
Moreover, another factor that should be considered is the educational reason, which in other words, authorities
should incorporate the global warming courses in school curriculum to raise the awareness of people regarding
this essential topic. Additionally, governments can initiate educational programs for individuals to change
their recycling habits making them environmentally friendly. For instance, some research undertaken in
Melbourne university has asserted that people should be taught to use alternative energies such as green and
solar energy. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of educational development of individuals regarding the
importance of raising the world's temperature can be seen.
To recapitulate, I am inclined to believe that the subject of global warming should not be taken for granted due to
environmental and educational reasons. Governments should make a concerted effort to address this problem.