Recently, the phenomenon of parents' task for their children act and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate, Although contested by many that legal responsibility from parents is highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that being accountable by parents for child operation can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support this statement. At first, many parents maybe prefer to do not have any child due to its difficult responsibilities. However, legal treatment can be beneficial for all members of the society. For example, the rate of crimes such as bullying and theft will be declined by the limited in behavior.

In addition, many parents may dismiss their task about their children, which is a disadvantage for the family. But, many parents would study more about breading heir child that is beneficial for the society. For instance, a recent research conducted by MTV University researchers in 2016 has shown that a significant number of parents in advanced countries enhanced their knowledge about learning better communication to their children to avoid the results of legal impacts.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that despite all difficulties for the parents, the benefits of legal treatments for children's acts for the society is far outweighed its drawbacks.