Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion? Support it with personal examples.

One of the conspicuous trends in today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that parents are responsible for their children's performance. But there are widespread reasons that can make this statement true. In my opinion, parents are responsible for children's acts. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view with relevant examples.

To commence with, there are myriad of reasons why I am in favour of the aforementioned statement. Foremost among these, I accord that when a child grows in the family then he started learns all the things from his parents whether they live in a good ambience or not. It affects on children behaviour because they do whatever they observe from their family. For instance, we often see some children gives abuses to their native friends in younger age and it is the main effect of their family background. Hence, they behave rude due to their parents character.

On the other hand, some people believe that society is more responsible for children action instead of parents. From a personal perspective, parents are doing job so they did not have time to observe their children properly. For example, with the advancement of technology children likes to spend more time on mobile instead of their parents. Therefore, children learn worse things from mobile apps that is the reason of their parents recklessness.

In the views of the argument outlined above, one can conclude that in this modern era, parents have no enough time to check out daily activities of children, so they are legally responsible for their children tasks.