Parents should be held legally responsible for what their children have done. What is your opinion, support with example?

The importance of legally responsible for what their children have done, which was always debatable has become more controversial. The substantial influence of handling children act by their parents has sparked the controvery over the potential impacts of this trend on society in recent years. It can be said that parents should be held legally responsible for what their children have done.

At the outset, there are numerious reasons why the parents are totaly responsible for the children act, but the most conspicious one lies from the fact that children makes mistake knowingly or unknowlingly but it harms for all. For example, a research conducted in charles Darwin University had found that the children likes to do unneccessar and unwanted things apart from what they are told to do. Furthermore, Children are act in the society may cause or harm other people or things in the society. Thus, should take social responsibility of their chindren.

Nevertheless, there remains the same drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of taking legal responsiblity of children by their parents, but the most conspicious one is rooted from the fact that freedom of children should not be restricted. AS an illustration, we try to force our children to study rather than playing, which is a kind of restriction to children. Moreover, children can perform from their best ability if there is no restriction. Thus freesom should be given to children.

From the above discussion, it can be concluded that the parents should be held legally responsible for what their children have done is prominent, but the freedom of their children should be well managed and considered carefully.