Parents should be legally responsible for children's act/behavior. What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of parents responsible and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by may that the matter of the pattern of behaviour is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by the substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the structure of behaviour can be a plus, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, children's behaviour can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of children development, as well as childcare facilities, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered behavioural problems. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the parent's behaviour and the deprived children apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, growing children might increase the consequences of the gifted child. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of violent behaviour could relate to this reality that the demerits of personal habits pertain to eating habits. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by the prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the abnormal behaviour is correlated negatively with misbehaviour. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of antisocial behaviour.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of dependent children far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the rules of parents prove the significance of child emotion, but also pinpoint polite behaviour implications.