In the past 100 years, there have been many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes and

computers. What do you think is the most important of them? Why? Greatest invention in the last

100 years, medicine, science or technology?

A matter of considerable controversy at present is the issue, whether which is greatest invention in last century. we will discuss all creations and I will give my opinion which holds more weight.

To begin with, in last 100 years there are lot inventions are created and one them is most iconic i.e computer. it has changed entirely world and the generated best of antibiotics, medicines, aircraft and many more inventions which are making luxuries life of people. In addition to above, computer plays a crucial role in, medical, air plane, ships, defense, satellite, banking and many more system. In fact we can say that entire world is catched. A relevant example is, billion of calculation it complete in fraction of second, it is helping in medical surgery, aircraft whole working on it. Another point which I feel is important to point out is that, after the primary need to human i.e. Food, Cloths, and Shelter the fourth is also most important that is computer.

I would say the top most creation of human being is ever created is computer as all system which are operational in today's universe are the part of it and backbone of it is technology.

In conclusion, it's my considered opinion is computer is the best invention of human being as it is reducing each and every task easy and hassle free.