In the past 100 years, there have been many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes, and computers. What do you think is the most important of them? Why?

Nowadays, the question of what is the most important invention in recent years has become a long-running dispute among the public all around the world. Although there are many inventions, I tend to believe that the computers are of high importance.

From an educational point of view, the information technology is indeed bound up tightly with educational needs, which it might lead to both educational achievements and education sysytem. For example, a group of profound educationalist, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to establish the relationship between educational institutions and intellectual developments as well as science and technology. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that effective students are correlated positively with not only communication development but also high scores.

In social terms, commuters are undoubtedly attributable to socio-economic issues, in that it would lead to convenience, the internet technology, and saving time. A well-known example of such attributions is communication technolohy, which is cause for concern since it had been mistaken to take social changes for granted. Had it provided users with comfort in advance, it migh have had the opportunity to do tasks swiftly. Thus, the information revolution could play a significant role in educational progress.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that computers are of high significance.