People are using a lot of online language translation apps. What are the advantage and disadvantages of it?

Inventions have changed the style of living as compared to earlier times and mobile apps are the crucial ones. Many people are using apps to translate languages, as it is trouble-free way to do work efficiently. This method is helpful but it has both merits and demerits, however in my opinion its disadvantages are less superior.

The most prominent advantage of using these apps is that it is easily available and accessible. For example, many people are shifting to other countries for doing business there and such apps helps them to learn multiple languages . Similarly, international products have the language of the country from where they are manufactured and to understand the lables, one can simply scan those lables on app and translation will appear.

As every coin has two sides, it also have some drawbacks. There has been a considerable decline in the demand of language coaches and bilingual tutors, as people these days do not want to spend hours in classes and likewise they avoid to waste money on classes because most of the apps free. Due to this most of the teachers and professors are jobless and shifting to other walk of life.

To conclude, i would say that it is incontrovertible fact that online language translation apps are extremely beneficial for us and clearly their supremacy outweigh the drawbacks. This shows that in future, these apps will continue to benefits the community.