People emphasizing government to build an advanced transport system rather new road for vehicles that are overcrowding the cities. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of developing modern transportation systems instead of building new roads and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although all developed transportation system are beneficial as they are regarded by a substantial number of individuals, some governments hold opponents views and have a tendency to expand the new roads. I am inclined to believe that these development systems is more beneficial as they could develop some brilliant aspects for their adherents.

From a social standpoint, utilizing modern and developed types of transporting inhabitants has several advantages and they can be a plus and they are rooted in the fact of developing. An array of settlers much prefer using modern transport system including monorail, subway, online taxies and advanced buses. They argued that loads of difficulties will be diminished or improved by utilizing these systems including traffic, their high maintanance expenditure, the rate of accidents and crowding. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the benefits of expanding the advanced transportaion systems and it consist of saving time and money, safety, convenience and their cheaper price for citizents.

On the one hand, constructing modern systems in order to transport has some restrictions and due to these factors governments would like to build roads. These limitations are the high technology for constructing them, developing the culture for utilizing them and the high rate of investing.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of using modern systems for transporting far outweigh of its drawbacks.