The ability to learn more than one language will be less important in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

The capability of learning new languages has become a controversial issue among public all around the world. Although it is regarded by a considerable number of people as thoroughly both constructive and positive, others hold opponents' view. I am inclined to profoundly believe that it is entirely beneficial as it could develop brilliant aspects for their adherents.

There are several reasons why being familiar with another language is advantageous. First and foremost, due to globalization, a plethora of industries and companies will emerge together in future, and working will become hard. For instance, not only should employees being qualified but also they will force to have sufficient knowledge and information about English in order to communicate with others. Furthermore, different civilization makes companies have strong job instructions, and in terms of considering with all labours, it must be published by employers in English. Therefore, if everyone does not the ability to understand English, they will be in trouble.

Moreover, the other essential factor of this ability is a person who knows foreign languages has more job opportunities than the one who does not this ability. No sooner had people gone abroad to have a better life, than they comprehended that the most significant factor to find an appropriate job is their language. According to the new research which was conducted by Tehran University dwellers who know another language are more successful to find well paid-jobs than others.

In conclusion, while knowing another language has some difficulties and relatively some demerits, I strongly believe that it is vital for prosperous future.