Parents are responsible for the behaviour of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Families' responsibility for their youths' behaviour has become a controversial issue among the public all around the world. Although this factor is regarded by a considerable number of people as thoroughly both constrcutive and positive, others hold opponents' view. I am inclined to profoundly believe that this liability is entirely beneficial as it could develop brilliant aspects for its adherents.

There are several reasons why this crucial subject is advantageous. First and foremost, an array of parents argued that their actions about their children's manner plays a pivotal role in their upbringing. For instance, if the youngsters know that their manner is monitored by their families, they will not act in every way. Furthermore, noy only do they try to care about their activities, but also this action develop their awareness to distingiush the outcomes' of their behaviour. From my own experience, when I was a teenager, I always had this feeling that my actions have either beneficial or detrimental effects on my family and I always tried to modify my attitudes.

On the one hand, there is no doubt that overemphasised controlling can provide people with various catastrophic points. No sooner had parents acted strictly, than their children comprehended that they should hide some part of their life and it leads to some major confrontations. Namely, juvenile delinquencies are created by some strict rules in families and ultimately leads to disobey and act in different way.

In conclusion, while this decision has some demerits, I much prefer to respond and responsible about my child's activities.