Extreme sports (Dangerous activities) like skiing, bungee jumping, rafting, diving should be banned. Agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the idea of preventing of doing dangerous sports and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate among the populations. Although these sports are beneficial as they regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that they can be plus as they could develop some brilliant aspects for their adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several disadvantages of diminishing or even cancelling the exterme sports. These reasons are rooted in the fact of enhancing the excitment. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the benefits of these sports. Firstly, an array of settlers prefer doing them due to the high level of excitment. In particular the youths do love the abnormal activities with all their risks. Furthermore, many scientists assereted that it is occasionally necessary to do unusual tasks in order to enhance the self-confidence.

On the one hand, there is no doubt, loads of citizens argued that the extreme sports should be forbidden. They have the opinion that if the equipment and facilities that should necessary for doing them is inadequate or inefficient, some catastrophic occurrances might be happened. According to reseach undertaken by a prestigious world-renowned university 30 per cent of damaged people who had accidents in performing skiing, bungee jumping, rafting and diving were dead immediately before others have the chance to go take them to the hospitals.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of extreme sports are far more outweigh of their demerits.