Learning a new language at an early age is helpful for children. Is it more positive for their future aspect or have some adverse effects? Agree or disagree?

Studying a new language in early ages has become a controversial issue among the public all around the world. Although it is regarded by a considerable number of peoples as thoroughly both constructive and positive, others hold opponents' view. I am inclined to profoundly believe that this subject is entirely beneficial as it could develop brilliant aspects for its adherents.

There are several reasons why being familiar with a new language specifically in primary schools is advantageous. First and foremost, an array of families argued that this ability plays a pivotal role in the youngsters' lives. For instance, if they know several languages, they will enhance their communicating skills and it is quite useful for achieving a prosperous future. But the point is, it attains in early ages easier than they become older because in these ages the brain has more power and the process of learning and instructing do easier and faster. Furthermore, the youths do not involve various circumstances and they are never under such stress that adults have. Therefore, studying can be done by them without any tough difficulty.

On the one hand, there is no doubt learning in early ages can provide the young generation with various negative points. No sooner they had faced foreign words than they comprehended that it might be useless. Namely, not only it might create negative feelings about other languages in themselves but also it could affect their education and other subjects in their curriculum. As per to recent research conducted by Tehran University, the negative feeling which appeared at early ages are completely strong and a plethora of energies should be spent to alter them.

In conclusion, while this capability has some demerits, I strongly believe that its benefits outweigh its demerits.