People usually mix their private and professional life. What are the pros and cons.

Mixing of personal and professional life has been a problem for ample of people in different fields such as corporate sector, engineering sector and medical sector etcetera. Due to this they confront with lot of unpropitious circumstances which often lead to bafflement and furiousness. This essay will discuss the impacts of dissolving of private and personal life.

In this competitive era everyone is one is involved in the rat race in order to outshine others. With this notion, they want to achieve more superior positions in their respective fields; hence they hold parties and functions to invite their bosses so that they could derive the benefit of including them in their own life. Concurrently, with mixture of these two aspects they create a work pressure over them which actually advantages them as this prevents them from failure or errors. Therefore, it is quite beneficial at times.

Though, there are some drawbacks associated with it also as when an individual takes his work home or his house situations to work then it does not let him concentrate on either. Consequently, this further leads to drainage of energy and makes a person incompetent at work and also an individual is not able to give time to his family. As a result, it creates cracks between relationships.

In conclusion, professional and private life should be kept apart because a person cannot survive by mixing the both. Metaphorically, these are like two swords which cannot be kept in a single chamber. Eventually, if a person wants to lead a healthy, blissful and peaceful life then private and personal life should not put into one grinder.