Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment

The important effect of learning which was always debatable has more controversial with many people claims that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of students want time for their study has sparked the controversy with the many effects of this trends in recent years. In my opinion, i will discuss both positive and negative impacts of this trend in upcoming my paragraphs.

There are myriad of reasons has covered but the most preponderant effects are fact that students need a time for their proper study because students take more time for student then they get good marks. For instance, if students are studying for 8 hours in their institutes else they want more time for practice their assignments. Another, effect has discussed in this argument is that students also want comfort in their student life because everyone needs to rest their body.

However, there are many pitfalls of this notion the first and foremost is that if students doing work with their study period so they can manage their work and study also. As an illustration, now a days many people doing study with part time jobs but they get good marks in their exams. Hence, the many people are against this notion.

To conclude, i am discussing this notion in my words is that students needs more time for their for getting good scores.