Personal development is the base for professional development and advancing in one’s career. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

one of the most conspicuous trends in today’s world is affecting personal life due to spending too much time on work in all over the world. there is a wide range of factors that account why this is happening. In my opinion, this situation can be remedied provided that some effective measures are taken.

there is a myriad reason of this soaring concern, unlike everyday problem, which can be dealt with easily, shortage of time, which is extremely perilous can lead to an array of issues such as relationship problems and growth of children. Thanks to the aforementioned predicaments, it can not only affect people but also society can suffer immensely.

steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most important is in fact not only a remote and unexpected, but also accessible and practicable. The primary one stems from the facts that by ensuring implementation of fact and policies, the government authorities can help a native thrive. Besides, international organization and local authorities should take all necessary initiative cumulatively. only when – in all sectors are ensured, then there is a chance to see the progress in curbing the issue.

To conclude, dealing with work-life balance is one of the prevalent problems that face people all over the world. Nevertheless, concrete steps discussed above can effectively strengthen the fight against and alleviate this growing issue. Its potential impact is indeed too dire to ignore.