PLASTIC WASTE IN INDUSTRIES SHOULD BE CONTROLLED OR NOT?

Now a days many people have a knowledge about plastic pollutes the environment. some people believe companies do not allow to use plastic containers for their products. I agree about what people says in recent time plastic thrown on land that enter into the drainage and choke them resulting into floods in local areas in cities as experienced.

Plastics are used because they are easy and cheap to make and they can use for long time. Unfortunately, these same useful qualities can make plastic a huge pollution problem. The cheap means plastic gets discarded easily and its long life means it survey in the environment for long periods where it can do great harm. Recently a cow was found full of plastic in his stomach and it contain 35 kg of plastic. Because plastic is not decomposable, and it requires high energy light to break down, the amount of plastic wastage on the ocean is normally increasing.

More than 90% of the articles found on the sea beaches contained plastic. And it affects beach’s many people and children were visits and play games they may also affect. Sea animals are mostly affected by the plastic pollution. Sea animals like turtles, jellyfish etc.

To conclude, the government should take necessary actions towards the industries and company which causes or produces plastic waste and also it has to be controlled. which can be done through awareness and campaigns to educate the people as well as producers.