polygamy

Recently, the phenomenon of polygamy and its corresponding impact has ignited a heated debate. Although contested by many that massive divorce rate is highly beneficial, such issue is regarding thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that monogamy can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

Top begin with, polygamists can bring the society some undeniable effects which are rooted in the fact that monogamous relationships and marital life should be revealed. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered competitiveness. Therefore, it is highly apparent that unhappy marriage as well as married couples play a pivotal role in our modern world.

However, polygamous marriage might increase the consequence of family breakdown, some detrimental aspects of married people and multiple partners are related to this reality that the demerits of troubled marriage can be taken into account. For instance, a scientific research conducted by a vast majority of prominent researchers has delineated that family environment can be negatively correlated with jealousy. Hence, it is forcefully asserted that spouse may be noticed.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of having multiple wives far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of ex-husbands prove the significance of sexual partners, but also pinpoint tensions implications.