Polygamy has led to massive divorce rate around the globe. Give possible solutions for various situations to reduce the issues.

Recently, the phenomenon of polygamy has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “what steps can be taken to tackle this issue?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that it has led to massive divorce rate around the globe, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, polygamy is bound up inextricably with having multiple spouses, which indicates they lead to both dysfunctional families and troubled children. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between environmental factors and a hectic lifestyle as well as an exponential increase in fundamental issues. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of long-term influences is correlated positively with not only changing public attitude but also social policy reform.

Within the realm of society and culture, without the slightest doubt, being polygamous attribute to disrupted attitudes, in that it would come down to truancy, being antisocial, and asocial. A salient example of such attribution is a hidden agenda, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take a feasible solution for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint current inefficient system problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of education and surveillance.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that various measures must be implemented to tackle this issue. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.