Polygamy has led to massive divorce rates around the globe. Give the possible option for this issue and various solutions to reduce the rate.

polygamy is a system which are found among some religions and in few countries. These kind of marriage practices leads to many divorces than earlier years throughout the world. there are various possible options to reduce this problems. this essay will discuss the various possibilities to avoid increasing number of divorces in the world.

In the modernized era, people are becoming more selfish and enjoying their life with the advancement of technology. They are not giving any moral values to the life and just moving forward with the world. so, the number of divorces are increasing and the remarriage rates are going up among the youngsters. polygamy is not acceptable as it has some disadvantages in personal life. The multiple life partners had become a trend in the fast past few decades, yet it can spoil personal life by causing mental distress among couple, jealousy among husbands and wife moreover, this can even leads to conflicts and fights among them.

Family life is important in everyone's life but with one partner beacause if the people are not adjusting each other will cause more problems among the individual and can lead to divorces. so, to avoid the divorce rates, better to object the rights of polygamy. In addition, government should make some laws for the people who strongly believes in polygamy and make a practice of getting consent from the immediate partner.

there are many issues behind polygamy which can even lead to mental disorders to the partners and leads to increased divorces. so, in my opinion, governments should establish some laws to control polygamy to reduce divorce rates.