Problem and benefits for high school students studying play and work of theaters written centuries ago. Discuss and use your own examples.

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the influence of plays and theaters on students at high school. Some people think that teaching of outdated plays and theaters at high school are wastage of time, while others maintain they have numerous benefits. This essay will discuss that why old age plays and theater work should be compulsorily thaught to pupils in high school.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments associated with the importance of plays and theater work at high school. Firstly, the most conspicuous is that plays give students a better insight about their ancestors and evolution of various cultures. Not only the students come across the good actions of their forefathers but also they learn the follies committed by them. As an example, students can refrain from the follies of their ancestors and take better steps. As a matter of fact, the importance of plays and theaters at high school is quite evident due to the historical data manifested by them.

On the other hand, another pivotal facet of this argument that proponents are not cognizant is that participation in plays and art works polishes the artistic and cognitive skills of the students. Therefore, participation at such forums assists the students to explore their skills and subsequently pursue a career in film industry. For instance, famous Hollywood actors like Zac Efron and Emillia Clarke were all lead participants in plays and art works at high school. As a result, the importance and participation in arts, plays and music at high school cannot be overruled.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that study of plays and arts in high school is paramount as it allows the students to understand the history and assists to polish artistic skills.