Problems and benefits for high school students study plays and works of theatres written centuries ago. Discuss and use your own experience.

In many general education institutions, the approach remains the same as centuries ago, the curriculum has not changed. In this essay, I shall argue my opinion in agreement that playwrights from early era incentivise high school students in a positive educational experience.

There are many reasons why playwright evolves the development of a teenager regardless of the time written. One main advantage can be argued plays remain coherant particularly with values, relationships and human connection of modern era. For example, the approach to display conflict within a play of early times is still standard in present circumstances. In addition, playwright from previous generations help us comprehand the roles, customs and rituals vastly.

Firstly, many great authors from decades ago are the pioneers of modern play, some are even considered immortalised through out history. Research suggests, that a great example have had enourmous influence in history is Williams Shakespeare. The approach used remains innovative and educational for all generations to come.

In conclusion, high schools should include in the curriculum drama, theatre and acting classes to educate and influence positive growth through playwright. In my opinion, it is with vast importance that in near future playwright is preferable practice in general education.