Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of paying more to professional workers than sports and entertainment personalities and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated dispute. Although contested by many that the matter of professional workers is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that having a great contribution to the society can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the matter that professional workers should get more money than entertainment personalities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of different professions, as well as critical jobs, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of different carriers. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both monthly salary and regular payment apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, understanding the great contributions of professional workers to the society might increase the consequences of low salary. Moreover, fundamental aspects of amateur workers can relate to this reality that demerits of not having job experience pertain to celebrities. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of temporary jobs is correlated negatively with low efficiency. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of unskilled workers.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the significant contributions that professional workers have for the society far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of a full-time job prove the significance of high salary, but also pinpoint job efficiency implications.