Some people think that universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of paying more attention to theoretical knowledge than practical training and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated dispute. Although contested by many that the matter of theoretical courses is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that practical training can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the significance of spending more time on practical training than theoretical courses can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of college members, as well as high school students, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered curricular activities. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both learning science and attending laboratories apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the impact of too much theoretical courses in universities might increase the consequences of final exam pressure. Moreover, fundamental aspects of school assignment can relate to this reality that demerits of not skilled students pertain to the lack of talent. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of state universities is correlated negatively with learning skill. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of educational principles.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of having practical lessons more than theoretical courses far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of graduated students prove the significance of having a scientific field, but also pinpoint professional tutors' implications.