do you think the significance of the English language as an international language will be lost with globalization or its significance will increase with globalization? what is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of discovering the impact of globalization on the significance of the English language and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated dispute. Although contested by many that the matter of learning English is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that English schools can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the effect of globalization on English as an international language can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of other languages, as well as a second language, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered global languages. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both international universities and immigration apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, increasing or decreasing the significance of English as a matter of globalization might increase the consequences of social effect. Moreover, fundamental aspects of having an English conversation can relate to this reality that demerits of native speakers pertain to English books and songs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of English learners is correlated negatively with communicating with people. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of foreign languages.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of studying the importance of English Language from the globalization point of view far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the official language of countries prove the significance of mother-tongue, but also pinpoint English teachers implications.