Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the professional workers and it's corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many That the matter of doctors is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that teachers can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, teachers can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of sports, as well as entertainment, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered professional workers. Thus, beneficial ramification of both different personalities and social activities apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, different personalities might increase the consequences of social activities. Moreover, fundamental aspects of nurses could relate to this reality that the demerits of making contributions pertain to social activities. As a tangible example, Some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of health problems is correlated negatively with dangerous sports. Hence it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of professional workers.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of professional workers far out weigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of sports prove the significance of entertainment, but also pinpoint different personalities implications.