Pros and cons of adventures sports/dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bunjee jumping etc. and weather u support them or not.

Nowadays, Extreme sports are gaining popularity among people. While some people believe that these sports are advantageous to us, others stand against this notion stating that it is of no use but a serious threat to our life. In my opinion, while adventurous sports may be beneficial to some extent, it can be dangerous too.

There are numerous reasons for some people to support these games and the imperative one is that the immense pleasure they get from it. These kinds of games are predominantly placed in highest points, for example, mountains so that it can be excited. In addition, when people engage in these rushing games, it might not only give mental pressures to finish the game, but also to push people to the edge of their life to handle it. As a result of all these, people can feel accomplished and gain confidence to handle other difficulties later in their real life.

On the other hand, some people opine that extreme sports are hazardous. These games should usually have appropriate equipment and significant safety measures in place. However, sometimes it lacks these facilities. For example, the reports based on some real incidences proved that because of cheap equipment and negligence in most of the places, many ignorant people risked their life to death. As a consequence, individuals are affected adversely both physically and emotionally.

In conclusion, though extreme sports can be beneficial in many ways, such as building confidence, however, I profoundly believe that the potential drawbacks of it outweigh the pros as it threatens our life. Therefore, I would suggest not encouraging this phenomenon for our life safety.