public transportation

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on using of public transportation or building infrastructure roads in crowded cities can lead to thought-provoking discussion. My view is irrespective of the enormous arguments which were exit on either side, using of eco-friendly way of transportation could solve this chronic issue as per the following illustration.

To commence with, using public transportation’s method have various benefits and can solve the conjunction issue in big cities. Moreover, it is crucial to consider that when people use public transportation method, roads will be less crowded and environment will be less polluted. For example, according to a recent study which was published recently, if people do cycling, and this will reduce carbon footprint. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that public authorities should conduct extra-curricular activities to enhance people’s awareness of public transportation.

In Addition, using more efficient was of transportation will influence cities more clean air, and this can lead to healthier citizens. It is vital to consider that while people go to their work on foot; this can reduce their blood pressure. Hence, it exemplifies that governments should launch awareness campaigns to enhance their nations’ knowledge about public transportation.

In conclusion, after I manifested the above notions, it could be observed that there is equally potential evidence to support my stance, and hence my opinion is public transportation is more beneficial.