Restriction air travel is the only way to prevent air pollution.

Do you agree?

Air pollution has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views both in favor and against the very idea of restriction air travel through multiple modes of communication be it a main stream media or be it the social media. Below in essay of mine I would like to enunciate that air pollution's main reason is not air travel and will give some examples that we cannot prevent air pollution by restricting the air travel.

The main reason of air pollution is vehicles not airplane. Moreover, the air pollution cause by planes in not that affected and it is more affected by cars, lories, and factories. In addition, people nowadays go to the office by using their own vehicles' instead of public transportation. if people will use more public transportation to travel than there will be a less vehicles and pollution on the roads and it can reduce the most of the pollution from air.

Continuing to this another reason is factories. Many factories are not using the eco system machinery and still use the smoked one machine which creates a lot of fuels and gases in air. Furthermore, if government put some strict laws by banning the smoked machines than the pollution can be reduced from the air.

While on the other hand, there are people who will still continue to wrangling about the facts or air pollution. I would like to conclude that air travel is not causing much air pollution the reason are private vehicles, factories. So this can be reduced by taking u some strict steps by government.