Right amount of motivation and practice can teach one better than the training given to him in a class room.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people arguing training is better for learning than motivation and practice. As such, there are both merits and demerits to this trend, although I am of the opinion that the former outdo the latter.

There are myriads of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that no matter how much-motivated one is, without the right assistance and direction from an accomplished expert, all the hard work is likely to go in vein. Not only do teachers have expertise and experience in dealing with numerous issues concerning teaching as per student’s calibre, but they also capable of keeping the student motivated. Needless to say, all these merits stand youngster in good stead, when it comes to attaining knowledge successfully.

Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that a conventional learning environment means the right amount of discipline. Besides, students also receive encouragement from each other and learn from each others’ mistakes. Hence, it is apparent that why many are in favour of class room training.

In view of the argument outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of topic are indeed too great to ignore.