Studying effectively requires comfort, peace and time which can not b obtained by combining employment and education.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The idea of working while studying is widely debated, with many people claiming that the benefits it offers are not match for its drawbacks. However, I do not agree with this and I will explain in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that although it might seem daunting in the beginning, as long as it’s a part-time job, students will eventually learn time management skills and how to balance work and college successfully. Not only these skills help them learn how to priorities what is important in life, but students will also learn practical job skills by communicating with others co-worker and supervisors. Needless to say, all these merits stand students in good stead when it comes to preparing for a successful career.

Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that a job while in college will enable students to take responsibilities of their personal expenses, thus teaching them how to manage finance. It is apparent why many are in favour of working while studying.

In the view of the arguments outline above, one can conclude that the benefits of working as part time during studying are indeed too great to ignore.