Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Model Answer for Study Vs. Employment

The idea of studying while working is widely debated, with many people claiming that the benefits it offers are no match for its drawbacks. However, I don’t entirely agree with this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that by working during studies students can learn time management skills. Not only can they perform better in their life, but they can also help others in difficult time. Needless to say, all these merits stand students in good stand when it comes to improving their lifestyle.

Another pivoted aspect of this argument is students meet their expenses which can help them to for budget preparation. Besides, there should be no extra burden on their parents regarding tuition fees. It is apparent why many are in favor of working while learning.

In the view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of part time learning while studying are indeed too great to ignore.