The role of a library in keeping books is obsolete. so university should be digital media. what is your opinion.

The importance of the role a library in keeping book is obsolete. So university should be use digital media which was always datable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of these trends has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This easy will further elaborate my view for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one steam from the fact that technology is increase day by day the digital media is more effective for young students for knowledge. Consequently, people are busy now days in works so not time for read books all people like laptop, computer the people easily search the website again knowledge. Another pivotal aspect of this trends is that digital media is more effective for all types people like young people, students, old people. The younger students read news every country throw the digital media. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion effects is that the benefits of so universities should use digital media are indeed too great to ignore.