Imitating celebrities in sports and movies is good or bad?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals imitating celebrities in sports and movies man has been one of the most prominent topics in contemporary discussions. People have always been intrigued analyze and explain it can be effect on a common man. Regarding this I will elaborate my viewpoints in given paragraphs.

On the one hand, imitating films and sports personalities are nothing unusual but unfortunately, it is not always good. A large number of our celebrities don’t set good examples. Many of them are known for their extravagant and their life style. They don’t mind spending millions of dollars on shopping. Unfortunately, they inspire middle class people who can hardly afford this. For example, few celebrities who are very famous but they used many drugs. This can be bad effect on a common person and generation.

On the second hand, I will discuss good effect. In our films personalities, we know that celebrities who can do hard-work and get success in their life. They faced many problems and they can struggle with them. For example, we all know about the famous celebrity salman khan who faced many problems and many bad situations but he got success in his life. He became from zero to hero. Moreover, we can learnt from of it that we can do hard work in our life and get success.

In a nut shell, I would like to say that I am agreed for both views. Imitating celebrities in sports and movies is good for that we can hard work or bad for that we can’t copy them.