self motivation and self practice helps to achieve success.

Self- motivation and self- practice are more powerful drivers to make excellent career and to become a prominent part of the society. Some people think that in this modern and competitive world, these factors are important to become successful in the education, while others argue that classroom training is enough to put solid foundation. I am inclined to believe that self motivation and self practice are playing a vital role to consist batter life in academic period. The following paragraphs will analyze its advantage and suggest their important in the education field.

To begin with, it is obviously fact that students do not concentrate about their studies so that to encourage them all time by motivation as well as parents will support them to motivate by practice. For example, a resource conducted in the India suggested that self motivated students work higher standard than others.

On the other side, it is an undeniable that, classroom training to help understand basic principle about text book so that students cannot think out of box. Self practice to help many thing and open door to imagination and creativity. For instance, Thomas Alva Edison was a school drop student, he invented electric bulb by self practice and strong determine.

In recapitulation, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that self motivation and self practice are essential stage for batter achievement. Furthermore, it is expected that the people make cognizance of the fact and we should support inner motivation and reflected practice.