Should cigarettes and other tobacco products be outlawed?

A matter of considerable controversy at present issue is whether, tobacco related and Cigarette products should be ban. On the other word, Government should keep minimum criteria to sale and consume these items. both side of this contentious issue will be put under scrutiny and my opinion as to which holds more weight will be given.

To begin with, a variety of advantages can be put forward to explain why, tobacco related consumables need to remove from market. Firstly, it is impacting on the countries youth generation and creating less productivity, as well as impacting on overall healthiness of world. As per recent survey conducted by world health Organisation (WHO), due to consumption of tobacco and smoking products in india causes at around 10 million deaths every year, which shocking news for entire globe as well as for india. Secondly, in india now days at around 2.2 billion people consumes tobacco on daily basis and it is around 12% headcount of global participation out of 100%. this is not only impacting on the countries growth but also impacting on overall health pattern across the whole region.

On the other side of this issue, ultimately, we are all working and earning for out daily needs and we have freedom to do so, hence such restriction on such items may lead to attack to democracy and loss in trust on the administrator. In addition to above, people in the region think about their personal growth.

In conclusion, considering both side of this issue, while there are strong points on both side of case, and my opinion goes with administrator should make minimum criteria to consume such products, and create awareness among the citizens for continuous growth.