Should the government build more roads to allow more vehicle owner or improve the network of public transport?

Recently, the phenomenon of governmental services and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of building roads is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that public transportation development can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, developed public transportation system can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of subway stations, as well as bus lanes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered an improvement in public transportation network capacity. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both an eco-friendly public bus and establishing online taxies apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, expensive transportation might increase the consequences of private cars. Moreover, fundamental aspects of free transport system would relate to this reality that the demerits of affordable taxies pertain to old-fashion buses. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of high-speed trains is correlated negatively with old cars. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of facilitated airports.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of governmental construction far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of transportation infrastructure prove the significance of a good public transport system, but also pinpoint long-term implications.