Should government build more roads to allow more vehicle owner or improve the network transport?

The importance of the build more roads to allow were vehicle owner or improve the network public transport which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent year. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This easy will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead too a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that government build the more roads for easy to travel and it is beneficial for us. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is the public are satisfied to build more roads. Needless to say, all these merits in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming is that new build new roads are main cause of accidents . Besides, many people are facing more problems like highway accident and over speeding. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of new roads are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not ne overlooked either.